Administrative Staff

Home / About / Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer: Linda Hollis, PhD, (520) 207-0849, lhollis@stlukeshometucson.org

Chief Operating Officer: Christine McGrath, (520) 207-0984, cmcgrath@stlukeshometucson.org

Business Services Director: Teresa Luna, (520) 207-0804, tluna@stlukeshometucson.org

Development Director: Marie Reyna (520)203-7978, mreyna@stlukeshometucson.org

Administrative Assistant: Cass Eastham, (520) 207-0805, ceastham@stlukeshometucson.org

Culinary Director-Executive Chef: Melissa Hernandez, (520) 207-0865, mhernandez@stlukeshometucson.org

Programs Manager: Sally Krommes, (520) 207-0790, skrommes@stlukeshometucson.org

Maintenance Manager: Jose Acedo, (520)433-0669, jacedo@stlukeshometucson.org