Administrative Staff

Home / About / Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer: Linda Hollis, PhD, (520) 207-0849, lhollis@stlukeshometucson.org

Business Services Director: Teresa Luna, (520) 207-0804, tluna@stlukeshometucson.org

Operations Director: Yurey Palisbo, (520) 207-0984, ypalisbo@stlukeshometucson.org

Development Director: Marie Reyna (520) 203-7978, mreyna@stlukeshometucson.org

Executive Administrative Assistant: Cass Eastham, (520) 207-0805, ceastham@stlukeshometucson.org

Elder Services Manager: Candy Wirges, (520) 207-4717, cwirges@stlukeshometucson.org

Culinary Manager: Selina Miramontes, (520) 207-0865, smiramontes@stlukeshometucson.org

Programs Coordinator: Sally Krommes, (520) 207-0790, skrommes@stlukeshometucson.org

Maintenance Manager: Jose Acedo, (520) 433-0669, jacedo@stlukeshometucson.org

Lead Housekeeper: Rose Burket, (520) 628-1512