Board of Trustees

Home / About / Board of Trustees

St. Luke’s Home Board of Directors: 2017-2018


Russell Burns, President

Nancy Nagle, Vice President

Terri Waldman, Secretary

Brian Bridges, Treasurer


Ruth Campbell

Thomas Crohurst

Mindy Griffith

Rudy Martinez

Michael McCrory

Frances Moore

Bryan Trask

Linda Wojtowicz

Ex-Officio Members:

L’Don Sawyer, Chief Executive Officer